Live Entertainment at Cyclone Bar

Join us for free weekly music!

Free Entertainment is back at Cyclone Bar

Hours

Sunday thru Thursday - 12pm - 11pm

Friday & Saturday - 12pm - 1am

Free Entertainment is back at Cyclone Bar

August 2022 | Fridays & Saturdays 7pm-11pm

Friday, August 5 | 7pm-11pm

The Bomb | Variety

Saturday, August 6 | 7pm-11pm

Rockabilly Steve & BR3 | Jazz/Swing

Friday, August 26 | 7pm-11pm

Swift Kick | Variety

Saturday, August 27 | 7pm-11pm

Queen City Lights | Variety

Erie County Fair | August 10-21 | 8pm-Midnight

Wednesday, August 10

Two Of Us | Beetles Tribute

Thursday, August 11

River Dog Blues Band | Blues

Friday, August 12

Boomerang | 80s Pop

Saturday, August 13

Nitetones | Variety

Sunday, August 14

Skyline Duo | Acoustic Party

Monday, August 15

Whiskey Trick | Acoustic Variety

Tuesday, August 16

The Brother James | Variety

Wednesday, August 17

The Brothers of Invention | Variety

Thursday, August 18

DJ Buck W!ld | DJ

Friday, August 19

Chicago Jack & the Outfit | Variety/Blues

Saturday, August 20

Yank the Cover | Top 40

Sunday, August 21

DJ Nicholas Picholas | DJ