Live Entertainment at Cyclone Bar

Join us for free weekly music!

Surround yourself with excitement in the Cyclone Bar! Enjoy your favorite foods, beer, wine, mixed or specialty drinks as you watch local and national teams on our 14' x 8' screen.

Hours

Sunday thru Thursday - 12pm - 11pm

Friday & Saturday - 12pm - 1am


Free Entertainment at Cyclone Bar 

May 2024 | Fridays & Saturdays 7pm-11pm

Friday, May 24

.45 RPM | British Invasion

Saturday, May 25

Nitetones | Variety

Friday, May 31

The Bomb | Variety


June 2024 | Fridays & Saturdays 7pm-11pm

Saturday, June 1

Barnstorm | Country

Friday, June 7

Black & Blues Band | Blues

Saturday, June 8

Queen City Lights | Variety

Friday, June 14

Boomerang | 80's Pop

Saturday, June 15

Nitetones | Variety

Friday, June 21

Chicago Jack & the Outfit | Blues/Variety

Saturday, June 22

Yank the Cover | Variety

Friday, June 28

Elvis/Diamond Show | Elvis Presley & Neil Diamond

Saturday, June 29

Gimme Buffet | Party


Sunday Fundays

June 2024 | Sundays 5pm-8pm

Sunday, June 9

QuizMaster Dennis George

Sunday, June 16

Justin Connors Karaoke

Sunday, June 23

Justin Connors Karaoke

Sunday, June 30

Justin Connors Karaoke