man playing a guitar, live music at Cyclone Bar

Cyclone Events

Surround yourself with excitement in the Cyclone Bar! Enjoy your favorite foods, beer, wine, mixed or specialty drinks as you watch local and national teams on our 14' x 8' screen.

Hours

Sunday thru Thursday - 12pm - 11pm

Friday & Saturday - 12pm - 1am

Free Entertainment at Cyclone Bar

September 2022 | Fridays & Saturdays 7pm-11pm 

Friday, September 2 | 7pm-11pm

Chicago Jack & the Outfit | Variety/Blues

Saturday, September 3 | 7pm-11pm

Smash Band | Pop Rock

Friday, September 9 | 7pm-11pm

.45 RPM | British Invasion

Saturday, September 10 | 7pm-11pm

Nitetones | Variety

Friday, September 16 | 7pm-11pm

Boomerang | 80s Pop

Saturday, September 17 | 7pm-11pm

Yank The Cover | Variety

Friday, September 23 | 7pm-11pm

Boys of Summer | Variety

Saturday, September 24 | 7pm-11pm

Underground Stampede | Country

Friday, September 30 | 7pm-11pm

Patti Parks | Blues

Saturday, October 1 | 7pm-11pm

The Strangers | Rock